ERC Officers for 2017

  • Tim Cruickshank, President
  • Erin Aboudara, Vice President
  • Ann Streit, Secretary
  • Shari Newton, Treasurer
  • Doug BaslerMembership

Board of Directors

  • Erin Aboudara (2018)
  • Doug Basler (2018)
  • Tim Cruickshank (2019)
  • Elaine Hill (2018)
  • Cecilia Jordan (2018)
  • Kellan Lindsay (2019)
  • Marty McClendon (2018)
  • Shari Newton (2019)
  • Stephanie Olson (2019)
  • Michael Scheele (2018)
  • Ann Streit (2019)

Members of the board serve two-year terms, and may serve only two consecutive terms. Half of the board positions are up for election each year. Elections are held at the Annual Meeting, which is held in January. The list above indicates the year of expiration of each board member’s current term.

Officers serve one-year terms. The President is elected by the general membership of the Club; other officers are elected by the Board.

If you’re a member of the Club and interested in serving on the board, please make it known to any board member or officer!